Evenemang

Current Date

« Previous | Dagens händelser | Next »

1 Kommande evenemang

Contact Centre Solutions for Microsoft Lync and Office 365

The Active Communications product suite takes all the complexity away, with an easy to deploy, all in one single appliance with embedded voice connectivity. This solution, combined with the AltiGen MaxACD contact centre application, enables organisations to deliver contact centre solutions in both on premises and Office 365 environments.

den 5 augusti 2014 10:00 5th August
11:00 CEST / 10:00 BST Webinar
Livemeeting Webinar

Mer

5 Arkiverade evenemang

Simplifying Enterprise SBC Delivery with Sonus Release 3.2

den 14 juli 2014 10:00 14th July

10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST 
Lync On-line Webinar

Mer

snom Webinar - the IP Handsets of choice

snom IP phones are fast becoming the key device in any UC deployment. Thanks to excellent compatibility and rigorous interoperability testing, snom seamlessly fits into a broad range of top solution providers such as MS Lync, Broadsoft, Avaya and Asterisk.

den 2 juli 2014 14:00 14th May

14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST 
Lync On-line Webinar

Mer

Best practices for migrating your PBX infrastructure to Microsoft Lync

den 19 juni 2014 10:00 19th June
11:00 CEST / 10:00 BST Webinar

Mer

Webinar: Accelerate Your SBC Sales with the Sonus Fast Track Programme

den 17 juni 2014 10:00
17th June
11am CET / 10am GMT Webinar

Mer

Webinar: An Introduction to SMART

den 14 maj 2014 13:00 14th May
13:00 CEST / 12:00 BST Webinar

Mer